San Antonio Stolen 600rr - 600RR.net
Stolen RR'S This forum will be dedictaed to stolen RR'S God forbid if your bike gets stolen please post a thread including vin number, bike description , where , when it got stolen

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 (permalink) Old 09-30-2015, 10:18 PM Thread Starter
Knee Dragger

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
San Antonio Stolen 600rr

So, I'm a student at the UT dental school in san antonio. Been riding my bike to school for 3 years now. Today, it was stolen during lunch, right from the parking garage. Thankfully, it was caught on camera but I dont have high hopes of seeing the bike ever again. It was 2 guys, in a maroon small SUV looking vehicle. They pulled up next to it, scoped things out, pulled into a parking spot across from the bike parking, one guy got out and walked over, you see him looking directly at the camera. He does something to the bike, can't tell because it was off camera but you see it moving. He goes back to the car, another guy gets out and is putting a helmet on as he is getting out so you never see him. Then he rides the bike out of the garage. Just like that, gone, in about 4 minutes. I'm heart broken right now, and totally violated. Here's the guy. He's not a real smart f*cker, but likelihood is that they got my bike and thats the end of it. Odds are real low, but if anyone see's this ass hat or hears about an orange/black 2008 CBR600rr that somebody boosted, well, i guess holler. Its got an Akra exhaust, woodcraft stator cover and clutch cover, woodcraft spools on the swingarm, tribal black/silver tank pad, but thats about all the mods i have on her.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1483.jpg
Views:	124
Size:	8.4 KB
ID:	165329   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_3121.jpg
Views:	119
Size:	16.8 KB
ID:	165337  

Give a man a fish and feed him for a day. Don't give a man a fish, and feed yourself. He's a grown man, fishing's not that hard.
-Ron Swanson
Sponsored Links