Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

caught on cam : friends ram into....

9K views 81 replies 43 participants last post by  Nuttynu 
#1 · (Edited)
CAUGHT ON CAM : friends rams into....

last sunday went for a nice ride...untill

#34 ·
She had just regular jeans. That's why she only had minor scape on the knees and yes I know I do a lot of on and off thortle :( working on it a bit. I think it's just a bad habit.

#35 ·
The weather looks cold and foogy, but that's cause we were at high elevation in the mountains, once you get down. Is was very nice and warm on that day. 65 degree weather. That's awesome weather to us Alaskans

#36 ·
Damn man. DAMN! Really glad she is ok, this summer there seems to be way more motorcycle fatalities (maybe it is just that I am paying attention more to the news). Thank god she was wearing some gear!

I will assume she is a new rider? If so, what was she thinking leading? I completely understand why you were trying to chase her down. I am a noob myself, and the very few group rides I have been on, I let everyone know that.

I think it might be an Alaskan thing, but the way you guys were parked on the road etc... Didn't really strike me as "super unsafe". Hard to explain, but as in "kind of normal, but not" . I bet other Alaskans know what I mean hahahh.

#39 ·
Damn man. DAMN! Really glad she is ok, this summer there seems to be way more motorcycle fatalities (maybe it is just that I am paying attention more to the news). Thank god she was wearing some gear!

I will assume she is a new rider? If so, what was she thinking leading? I completely understand why you were trying to chase her down. I am a noob myself, and the very few group rides I have been on, I let everyone know that.

no she has been riding for a few years now, it was just riders misjudge and mistakes happen.

#37 ·