New Member, hello! : Honda CBR 600RR Sportbike Forum : 600RR.Net

» Insurance
» Sponsors
» Honda 600RR Prices
Go Back   600RR.net > Welcome to 600RR.net > New Members

New Members New members MUST post in this section to introduce themselves to the RR family of ours. Failure to do so will prohibit posting in other forums.

Old 11-01-2012, 10:02 AM   #1
StanSama
Training Wheel Hero

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
New Member, hello!

Hello 600RR members! My name is Stan. New poster here, so I suppose I'm a noob. I'm also a noob with the 600RR, but not to riding. I got my motorcycle license directly after getting my drivers license, so I've been legally riding for 11 years now. Before that it was dirtbikes and my mom's Honda Rebel when "the" cop wasn't in town. I grew up on an island off the coast of Maine and we've only ever had a part-time police officer who is usually around most weekends, so when he wasn't around my mom would let me take the Rebel out for a cruise.