Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everybody, I've been browing thru this site for weeks now, but just finally registered yesterday. I have never used any forum before but everybody seems so helpful and friendly on here. Anyways, I am somewhat of a "newb" when it comes to alot of things related to bikes, but I just like riding. I bought my first bike last year, an 02 CBR600f4i. It was pretty ugly when I got it, but I had just about everything re-done on it (blacked it out). I stumbled across this site a few weeks ago after I bought my friend's 06 CBR600RR. There was some cosmetic damage to the bike, so I took it off of his hands and had things done MY way. I will be picking my fairings up from the paint shop in an hour or so, then taking them to put the bike together. I'll be posting pics soon and hopefully you guys can give me some feedback on what you think. I have seen alot of cool things that could be done to bike's on this forum, and hopefully I'll attempt to add some of those mods to my own bike. I'll post pics as soon asap.

·
Registered
1,017 Posts
welcome to the site.

if u have any questions use the search button first.

post some pics!

·
Administrator
51,143 Posts
I am glad you decided to join us :wave:

·
Registered
164 Posts
welcome to the family

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #10