Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
that crap looks' wicked?

im not an expert so?

does that new front end air intake created even more downforce?

i mean i know it does :D

but how cool is that? :razz:

·
Please Excuse me, I've been drinking again.
4,452 Posts
What the hell are you talking about? Have you seen an RC211V lately? Look at the RC and then go back and look at the 600RR...see any similarities?

·
Registered
3,372 Posts
jander, are you ok? this is another very strange thread you've started and it's making Meddiepie954rr and i be post whores trying to figure it out...

·
Please Excuse me, I've been drinking again.
4,452 Posts
Maybe you...I've been a post whore for a looong time :lol2: But WTF else am I gunna do at 5:52 in the morning. I think I have maaadddd insomnia, I should get my head checked... :roll:

·
Registered
3,372 Posts
Meddiepie954rr said:
Maybe you...I've been a post whore for a looong time :lol2: But WTF else am I gunna do at 5:52 in the morning. I think I have maaadddd insomnia, I should get my head checked... :roll:
sorry to offend you! ;-) i'm sorta new to this whole thing - or maybe just now admitting it - whatever the case, i have this horrible condition of being stuck in the F'ing desert with nothing better to do right now! lol! oh well. maybe we both need to get checked out after we're done hi-jacking this thread?!?

·
Moto GP Racer
3,753 Posts
heheheh Late night post whores...I'm with you I guess. I find it easier to catch up and read all the post late at night. That being said I always try to help

jander,