Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 20 of 54 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all,

I finally joined the site after reading through countless topics on exhausts. I am ordering an exhaust this week, but I am confused on what to buy. I am leaning towards a Hamaguchi or a Two Bros M-2. I have many clips of Two Bros exhausts and they sound awesome. However, I have not heard any clips on the Hamaguchi. If anyone has one, I would like to hear it as well as pics.

Also, if you install a full system, do you need to buy an O2 eliminator too? Sorry, I am new to the whole mod game plus I live in the Qatar. There are not that many bike shops here. I plan on buying my parts from ridersinc.com, but not sure whether if they ship to APO addresses. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

·
Registered
2,616 Posts
Hamaguchi< Best Value And Quality For The Money!

·
Registered
7,958 Posts
Two Brothers!!
Of course that is what i have so of course i favor it.

·
Post Whore Extraordinaire
19,904 Posts
lol, how is this even a question... if you can afford a Hama why are you even looking at Two Bros?

·
07 TRACK SLAG!
6,618 Posts
snikwad said:
lol, how is this even a question... if you can afford a Hama why are you even looking at Two Bros?
+1 its a no brainer. go for the hama mate, that is one sick exhaust, the 2 bros is probably a great exhaust aswell, but it sticks out sooo far u could probably do chin ups off of it!

the hama is tooo sexy!!

·
Registered
629 Posts
paul46rider said:
+1 its a no brainer. go for the hama mate, that is one sick exhaust, the 2 bros is probably a great exhaust aswell, but it sticks out sooo far u could probably do chin ups off of it!

the hama is tooo sexy!!

hahahaha chin ups...classic

·
Registered
587 Posts
HAMAGUCHI !!!!!!!!! NUFFSAID!

·
Premium Member
833 Posts