Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello, Just wanted to drop a line and introduce myself. My name is Dan and I'm the proud owner of an 07 600RR. I'm an EOD tech in the U.S. Air Force and am currently deployed to Afghanistan. Anyway just found my way to the site and was excited to join!
Ill try and get some pictures up once I figure out how to link them with my photobucket!

·
Registered
3 Posts
Wsup Dan, My name is patrick. Im in kabul, where are u congrats on the 07 i have one as well, a repsol replica!!

·
Registered
281 Posts
Hello, Just wanted to drop a line and introduce myself. My name is Dan and I'm the proud owner of an 07 600RR. I'm an EOD tech in the U.S. Air Force and am currently deployed to Afghanistan. Anyway just found my way to the site and was excited to join!
Ill try and get some pictures up once I figure out how to link them with my photobucket!
You took you cbr to Afghanistan ??

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Actually I have pictures of my bike on my laptop, what I was referring to is trying to get them onto one of the MWR computers to upload them lol. Anyways I'm deployed to the Helmand Province area and have 3 months left in this tour. Luckily I will still have plenty of time to enjoy riding when I get back to the states in mid July! I laid her down pretty hard last fall right before I deployed and since Ive been here I have ordered everything I need to get her back to 100%, and now I'm dying to get home and get back on her again!

·
Premium Member
1,959 Posts
welcome to the site and thank you for defending our freedom.

·
Registered
174 Posts
Hey man welcome to the forum! I'll be back in the states at around the same time, I can't wait!
You guys don't have Sniperhill up there? I don't think we even have MWR computers on this base...

·
Registered
116 Posts