Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
79 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What's up Guys?

I have a tune shop in Texas and am working on an online parts store. I am looking in to securing a relationship my business partner had for about 5 years that just ended a couple years ago for HRC Parts direct from Japan. I am talking the full catalog. I need to make sure there is still a demand for this out there. I assume there is, but you can never tell until you hear directly from the people. I am still a couple weeks away, at least.

What are you guys' thoughts out there?

Dustin:rocker:

·
C.F.A. member / whore
1,693 Posts
i have very little knowledge of what they offer but i'm sureee theres interest here

·
Registered
79 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I think so too. We are trying to secure some really trick performance parts out there. You can get a pipe, sliders, grips, etc. out there, which we will be selling also, but it's a little tougher to find high quality performance parts.

·
Registered
352 Posts
I would def be intrested.

·
Registered
1,067 Posts
Sounds like everyone should start saving their money for more toys.

·
Registered
222 Posts
HRC radiators perhaps???

Very nice gypsy!

·
Registered
2,510 Posts
id be interested

·
Registered
214 Posts
definately interested i would probably buy some stuff from you the second you tell me its a go with your company and HRC....let me know your url for your onlinestore once its up....wooohhooooo

·
Registered
18 Posts
What's up Guys?

I have a tune shop in Texas and am working on an online parts store. I am looking in to securing a relationship my business partner had for about 5 years that just ended a couple years ago for HRC Parts direct from Japan. I am talking the full catalog. I need to make sure there is still a demand for this out there. I assume there is, but you can never tell until you hear directly from the people. I am still a couple weeks away, at least.