Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
1,068 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Have to tell you guys that since my bike was stolen I just now found a replacement. A 2003 zx6r 636. Couldn't pass up the deal- black with 2350 miles, flawless condition, Scorpion exhaust, still under warranty, etc.... for only 5900.00! And a good title. I will still be at this site most ofter though because they don't know how to treat one another at the other forums. I will sometime's browse the other forums and I usually don't like what I see. Everyone here is good to one another. So anyways, just had to tell someone the news! Thanks

·
Registered
647 Posts
Thats why alot of us stick around on this site, Not allot of complete BS or flaming each other. I know I have told my wife that this site adds to me having the RR. Heres one for ya!! :beer:

·
Registered
100 Posts
Re: I'm a trader!!!

56cbr600rr said:
Have to tell you guys that since my bike was stolen I just now found a replacement. A 2003 zx6r 636. Couldn't pass up the deal- black with 2350 miles, flawless condition, Scorpion exhaust, still under warranty, etc.... for only 5900.00! And a good title. I will still be at this site most ofter though because they don't know how to treat one another at the other forums. I will sometime's browse the other forums and I usually don't like what I see. Everyone here is good to one another. So anyways, just had to tell someone the news! Thanks
pics!

V

·
0 Posts
Oh.. When I read the title I thought you meant that you got your stock broker's license. I was going to say congrats, but since you mean "traitor" and went to teem green, I am now going to say.. "You suck!" ;-) I do like the Kawi in black though. Post pics soon!

·
Registered
353 Posts
Thats a great looking bike. I test rode the ZX6R and really liked it, I'm sure the 636 is even more fun!

·
Administrator
51,143 Posts