Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
146 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
what do you guys think? was it a deal or could i have gotten a better deal?

i'm still brand new to this game... don't even know how to ride yet..haha but thats what the bikes for right? let me know thanks.

·
Registered
494 Posts
So $8300 out the door? That's a pretty good price. I'm looking at a brand new '04 RR right now and they told me $8,622 out the door, which still isn't a bad price.

·
Registered
146 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
ok bet, as long as someone didn't say.. you got ripped the f_ck off! cool. now i just gotta learn how to ride this baby.

·
Ya'll betta RECKOGNIZE!!!!
2,926 Posts
im in NY and my bike was $8,900 OTD

Its only a good or bad deal depending on your view of it!!

i got mine in February and that was the best i could do Out The Door Price..

Have fun.. enjoy the bike.. even though you should of gotten Red/Black..

·
Registered
196 Posts
the bikes list for 8599 any time you can get the bike cheaper than what the manufacturer says your ahead of the game.

03 red 600rr

·
Registered
494 Posts
Screw red/black!

*ducks*

Yeah, the bike lists for $8599 not including tax and licensing, so it's definitely a good deal. You could be paying as much as $9200 if they go by MSRP.

·
Registered
360 Posts
Congrats on your purchase, man! I just got my '04 a month ago. You got a good price, I paid about $8600 OTD. Enjoy it, and be careful!

·
Registered
73 Posts
good deal dude,
I got mine for the same price here in Fl and it came to 8450 out the door.Pretty good considering the dude told me list was 8599.

·
Registered
102 Posts
bluezcruz said:
i'm in wisconsin, after tax/crate & assem./dock.. around 8300.00
Where in Milwaukee are you? I'm in New Berlin. Where did you get the bike from?

I've got the faster yellow '03..."quickly ducks"