Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
733 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello,

I am new to the world of riders and uneducated on possible motorcycle mods, their benefits, options, brands and opinions and therefore in a need of solid information on all of the above. Looking for some sites that brake it down better then others. I rather do that then ask the same questions everyone else did and piss people off. been there done that.. haha.

So if anyone can provide a site that was helpful to them. Something that goes into farther details. list of possible mods... prices, suggestions and so on...

cheers

p.s. I own 09 600.

·
Registered
646 Posts
Honestly, this forum is full of info. Lots of people trying lots of different things. Just look around. I don't think there is a mod out there that hasn't been done by someone on this board. From slip-ons and Power Commanders, to building full engines. I've even seen a dude build his own single sided swingarm CBR. This place is a gold mine for CBR info.

·
Registered
733 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Honestly, this forum is full of info. Lots of people trying lots of different things. Just look around. I don't think there is a mod out there that hasn't been done by someone on this board. From slip-ons and Power Commanders, to building full engines. I've even seen a dude build his own single sided swingarm CBR. This place is a gold mine for CBR info.
I do not dough it and I had been reading it for weeks even before getting a bike. but some stuff is unclear and i don't like asking stupid questions... so never mind...

·
Registered
991 Posts
If you dont ask dumb questions you will never learn. Some people might give you grief but thats part of being a new guy. Ask a question and someone will give you a link to a page on this site where someone did a 5 page breakdown of whatever it is you need. Seriously, every question you can ever have about a CBR can be answered here.

·
Registered
307 Posts