Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
109 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey guys..

I've been riding for 6 years now and I've owned a handful of bikes.

As of now I have a 07 ZX10R, 06 CBR600RR, and 03 EX250.

I finally got to ride the CBR600RR and damn.. it's sooo fun... Everytime.. riding for the last 6 years.... Motorcycles still makes me happy everytime I ride.

Anybody know what I'm trying to say??! I mean I ride a 1000cc also, and and 250cc... motorcycle are just soo fun to ride in general... I like the 600cc the most now after wanting a 1000cc like everyone else... 600cc is the bad ass of all...

Thinking about getting another 600cc.. what do you guys think? new honda 600cc??

thanks for reading.

·
Registered
178 Posts
Nice knee dragging...hehe I need knew tires for pacific, track is so bad I cannot get any feeling in the front end so I barely get any knee drag and I do WMRRA!

·
Registered
280 Posts
I understand U man, I ride without stop for 15 years now, from my 13.

·
Registered
109 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
i know there are more motorcycle enthusiast... but over the years... i noticed the moment it starts to rain, everybody that rides disappear and no phone calls from people that ride in the summer... and forums becomes dead until spring again..

·
Registered
280 Posts
Yep I agree... But here in Europe is just the oposite, in the summer there is low number of people on forum and everybody is on the road, but in the winter time almost nobody is on the road and everybody is on forum!!! hah

·
Hitz eit from z back
5,357 Posts
Nice pics and motorcycle collection man. I've never seen you post here so welcome man.

EDIT: I take that back I have seen you post here before, My memory is just out the window today.:tard:

·
Registered
10 Posts
I Know What You Mean

I hear you W D