Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Premium Member
13,432 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi guys! I am getting ready to launch my new motorcycle art website and I wanted to ask you guys if you could give me some honest feedback about the site. I am not an expert in website design and development and would really appreciate if you guys could just let me know what you like about it, what you don't like and if you may have any suggestions about how I can improve it.

I am trying to start a new career in doing motorcycle racing art so its important to me that my website works well. BTW if anyone is interested in the limited edition prints, the sale date is subject to change but I'll announce on here when the shopping cart is open.

Here is the link: Corsa Designs MotoGP Motorcycle Racing Fine Art

Thank you!

Diego

48 Posts
Hi guys! I am getting ready to launch my new motorcycle art website and I wanted to ask you guys if you could give me some honest feedback about the site. I am not an expert in website design and development and would really appreciate if you guys could just let me know what you like about it, what you don't like and if you may have any suggestions about how I can improve it.

I am trying to start a new career in doing motorcycle racing art so its important to me that my website works well. BTW if anyone is interested in the limited edition prints, the sale date is subject to change but I'll announce on here when the shopping cart is open.

Here is the link: Corsa Designs MotoGP Motorcycle Racing Fine Art

Thank you!

Diego
Im a part time web-devloper and Id say bold your images outlines they mash with the background too hard and also, the light gray doesnt pop with your green on hover effects. Maybe add a gallery in the gallery page thats scrollable or openable in the gallery page. I like the site man it looks good.

·
Premium Member
13,432 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つTAKE MY ENERGY;7805345 said: