Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Alright I’m super ******* pumped for my full exauhst should be here tom or mon! Soo have the pc5 installed ready to go. Block off plates k&n filter, engine ice for 2 hp lml. Also running amz oil with a car honda filter plus a showa battery. Sprocket set up 15th front 43th rear. With these mod I’ll be smoking these 190mph 600’s ;) this is my first time tuning an getting any kinda of full exauhst! I’ll be doing a write up here on the auto tune hook up install an where I’m going to located my 02 sensor wire without it touch the exauhst.. an then an upload for the full exauhst tune dynojet provides. I truly can not wait for this day to happen. I’ve been waiting for months to do all this stuff to it an it’s finally happening. Stay tuned. Autotune hook up an exauhst install directions are coming.

·
Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter #2