Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 20 of 69 Posts

·
Selling your soul?? I'm buying
2,025 Posts
prohormones are ok, but they are nothing compared to the real stuff, and some prohormones cost way more. if i were you i would just have a great diet and workout to your own maxium. at the most i would take some kind of energy boast.

·
Registered
296 Posts
Bro, I've tried these types of supplements before.
It's not gonna produce the results.
My advice, stick with the whey protein, the creatine, and a couple of vitamin/mineral supplements.
And just go heavy, heavy, heavy. and Eat like a monster, and you'll see the difference.

OR

Just Juice.

·
2,025 Posts
like i said. i have been lifting for many years. and i am an health and fitness major. i have tried them all and some others. and all these prohormones are just hype. stay away.

·
Registered
2,123 Posts
im into lifting. just eat a lot of rice and steak at night and you'll get big :) i have a pretty big build.. but the thing i hate about it is.. its stupidly hard to get cut up if you hate running and cardio.. to get big, do the heavy weights.. to get cut up, do a mix of heavy/light weights.. that's my theory!

·
Registered
2,099 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
i was just curious if people were lookin into buying some. im a trainer and work with a sports supplement company on the side also and ive seen some people ive worked with turn some SERIOUS results from this stuff and the Methyl test. Obviously not as much as the real **** but a no joke 10-25 lbs of lean mass in a matter of a couple weeks. Just tryin to motivate and let some people on there that arent "in the know" about this stuff that it is out there.

·
Registered
2,057 Posts
bw1128 said:
prohormones are ok, but they are nothing compared to the real stuff, and some prohormones cost way more. if i were you i would just have a great diet and workout to your own maxium. at the most i would take some kind of energy boast.