Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
172 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm not one who normally wastes time in regards to conspiracy theories and what not; however I am starting to question some things that have popped up lately. Mainly this new epidemic know as the "swine flu", and the gov. mandated gun ban list. I've never heard of the swine flu before, granted I'm not a doctor or anything but if it is so dangerous why has it never before been seen??? As well as why the real number of known cases in the US been falsified, stating only twenty cases reported where as sources say a true number of 40 have been seen nationwide. And as of an hour ago our friends to the south of us have been seeing increasingly deadly cases of this "new" strain of the flu, it is all just too convenient. With all the economic hardship, world turmoil, and other strange events going on right now! that have all been talked about in the NWO theory, is the swine flu the catalyst for the start of all of it;martial law, FEMA, the RFID chips??? I'm starting to think we have lost control and it might already be too late... feel free to respond just putting my thoughts out there.

·
Premium Member
13,432 Posts
Yeah scary sh*t. I see it as another thing to keep the masses distracted while the TPTB loot this country and destroy our liberties. Dont let the panic get to you, stay strong.

·
Registered
321 Posts
DiscoYeah scary sh*t. I see it as another thing to keep the masses distracted while the TPTB loot this country and destroy our liberties. Dont let the panic get to you, stay strong.
I'm laughing out loud right now.

I think that's what this planet needs. A good old fashioned decimation.

·
Registered
6,283 Posts
here is my theory of the human race development.

before i made my theory, please keep in mind that this is in line with the revolution theory.