Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
248 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Alright guys, I want to see a huge turnout at this event. This is an absolutely amazing track with an even more amazing facilities. I haven't ridden a track that I love more. You can sign up and find out all the vital information at Ti2tt.com or through me, I hope to see all of you there!!!

·
Registered
248 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I have a solution to those problems, just find someone to carpool with and camp instead of staying in a hotel. That's what I have been doing for the past two years, and it's saved me tons of money.

·
Registered
248 Posts
Discussion Starter #4 (Edited)
Being that there hasn't been a lot of activity in this thread I figured I could maybe entice you guys with a $20 a day discount, pm me for the discount codes if your interested in going.

·
Premium Member
13,432 Posts
Hey Christian, been good bro. I've been doing the supermoto thing lately and I haven't gone out on the R6 since I made it street legal. I was ready to tear it down back to track duty until I screwed up my foot.

If its feeling better I might consider going out there. You been racing at all?

·
Registered
248 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Hey Christian, been good bro. I've been doing the supermoto thing lately and I haven't gone out on the R6 since I made it street legal. I was ready to tear it down back to track duty until I screwed up my foot.

If its feeling better I might consider going out there. You been racing at all?
I decided not to race this year in preparation for a full season next year, I have been working on improving as a rider. I also bought a sv650 to open up more classes. So next year it's on, I'm going to give it everything I've got. Well I hope you have a speedy recovery, and I hope to see you out there.

·
Premium Member
13,432 Posts
Haha I always say that.

Right on man, best of luck to ya. I will be out there soon if I dont make it this time.

·
Registered