Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
5,488 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
for some reason tv station schedule times are gay and only show like 7pm and after or only there series show times... What time is the race on on Fox Eastern time?

thanks,
Chris
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,510 Posts
i, too, have been not sure about this, because i keep reading 5pm and but am not sure ifthats PST or EST
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,510 Posts
so 2 on the left coast then
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,510 Posts
no im not able to go cuz of willow springs track day...ill make my own motogp there lol
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
995 Posts
2pm PST, 3pmMST, 4pm CST, 5pm EST... doh!
Most of the time, MGP race is 2pm local time...
better yet, go to dotcom and click your time!
 
1 - 12 of 12 Posts
Top