Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 20 of 93 Posts

·
Registered
79 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
we all come from different backgrounds but we all have one thing in common, our bikes. so i want to know what kind of people out there are riding 600s like me. what do u guys do for a living to support our costly addiction!

im a civil engineer, and trust me if it was up to me every freeway in socal would be one big twisty road!

·
Registered
264 Posts
I can't complain. I am a GM of a nightclub in Florida. I work 3-4 days a week, 7 hours per shift. Plenty of time to ride :burnout:

·
Registered
1,357 Posts
I do software testing in the financial industry. Very unexciting and I actually can't stand IT, but it pays the bills and alllows me to ride a motorcycle, so that's what counts in the end.

I've given up on finding a "fun" career. Work is work period...it's almost never fun to be forced to do something for money. As long as I can keep a good balance between work, family, and fun, then I am happy. I work to live, not the other way around.

·
Registered
2,123 Posts
imma hustla y0.

actually, im a full time student majoring in computer networking and info systems. and as of right now, lookin to be a network admin.

·
Whore Police
16,493 Posts
I am a Mortgage Loan Officer. I have done many things prior to this. By far the best job I have had thus far. It was a rough start. And keeping it going requires some effort. But we have a lot of fun in the office and the pay is outstanding. Strait Commission...

Top producer cleared $72,000.00 in Dec... I have a ways to go to get there.

·
Registered
593 Posts
Full time Student studying Accounting and Finance. I do work at a Quiki Mart gas station for my bike money a couple days a week.

·
Registered
311 Posts
I own a fence company here in detroit. this damn rain can stop anytime.

·
She thinks my tractor's sexy, it really turns her
5,253 Posts