Honda CBR 600RR Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
204 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I just started up again, got my level 70 shaman. I use to have 3 level 80s but sold them all, this was years ago. Does anyone still play? I figured weather is only going to get shittier from here which means I won't be riding nearly as much, so I decided to pick WoW up again!

·
Testicular Fortitude
8,952 Posts
I haven't played in almost a year. I got to lvl 85 on my palidan and then transferred commands to a forward deployed command and don't have time to play

·
Registered
1,862 Posts
My friends got me started over the summer. I love the game and am addic..... have a lot of spare time.

Haha, what realm are you on? Im on Stormreaver. I have a few toons, but my 2 85s are a pally and priest.

If youd like some people to play with you can transfer to my realm. Ill help you out as much as I can.

·
Registered
295 Posts
I started playing wow the day TBC came out and still playing till now.
The $1000 I put down to buy my bike was from wow... Selling gold lol :) and all the mods I have on my bike is from wow money. Only money that is coming out of my pocket are gas and monthly and insurance.

·
Registered
204 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
My friends got me started over the summer. I love the game and am addic..... have a lot of spare time.

Haha, what realm are you on? Im on Stormreaver. I have a few toons, but my 2 85s are a pally and priest.

If youd like some people to play with you can transfer to my realm. Ill help you out as much as I can.
I'm currently on lightninghoof, I was in the number one raiding guild in the server back when I played but couldn't commit to the raiding schedule and quit after.

·
Registered
666 Posts