Xbox 360 Dashboard Preview - 600RR.net
Video Game Review & Discussions This forum is dedicated to reviews , discussions and any subjects that involve video games

 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 5 (permalink) Old 09-23-2010, 11:40 AM Thread Starter
Moto GP Racer
 
Slyder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Lehigh Valley, PA
Posts: 5,485
Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Feedback Score: 25 reviews
Xbox 360 Dashboard Preview

anyone else sign up for it? i just signed up for it and got invited. so i get a preview of the new dashboard which will have ESPN! on it along with updates to netflix and some other stuff.

getting back in the game.
Slyder is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 5 (permalink) Old 09-23-2010, 12:33 PM
AMA Supersport Racer
 
Sinkoumn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: MN & SoCal
Posts: 932
Images: 3
Thanks: 8
Thanked 14 Times in 6 Posts
Feedback Score: 9 reviews
Pics or it didn't happen!

Never heard about it, but it's about time they updated the dashboard - 90% of which I never use/read/care about, hopefully on the new update you can fully customize your dashboard browser.


Nor*Min
Sinkoumn is offline  
post #3 of 5 (permalink) Old 09-23-2010, 06:48 PM
World Superbike Racer
 
sudsbear's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: South of Edmonton
Posts: 1,637
Thanks: 4
Thanked 65 Times in 57 Posts
Feedback Score: 2 reviews
Yeah i signed up, so far, everybody i know has signed up and been accepted, dno if anyone has actually been turned away..



http://majornelson.com/archive/2010/...ent=FeedBurner

2012 1kRR
*03 CBR600RR REPSOL.. SOLD*
*10 CBR1000RR.. SOLD*
*
sudsbear is offline  
 
post #4 of 5 (permalink) Old 09-29-2010, 08:54 PM Thread Starter
Moto GP Racer
 
Slyder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Lehigh Valley, PA
Posts: 5,485
Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Feedback Score: 25 reviews
just turned on my xbox and it said i needed to update my xbox.... i believe i'm downloading the beta of the dashboard now!

getting back in the game.
Slyder is offline  
post #5 of 5 (permalink) Old 11-01-2010, 10:33 PM Thread Starter
Moto GP Racer
 
Slyder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Lehigh Valley, PA
Posts: 5,485
Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Feedback Score: 25 reviews
Quote:
Originally Posted by sudsbear View Post
Yeah i signed up, so far, everybody i know has signed up and been accepted, dno if anyone has actually been turned away..



http://majornelson.com/archive/2010/...ent=FeedBurner
Since we had the beta of the dashboard was there anything for us to download today or did we just have the new dashboard but now everything is unlocked and normal? I expected to turn my xbox on and get a message telling me I has to update but instead it went straight to the dashboard it just looked normal rather the gay xbox preview tiles.

getting back in the game.
Slyder is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the 600RR.net forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome