Forza 5 - 600RR.net
Video Game Review & Discussions This forum is dedicated to reviews , discussions and any subjects that involve video games

 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 13 (permalink) Old 11-19-2014, 07:10 PM Thread Starter
BOTM Winner 09/12 Repsol DaRizzo And Don't U Forget It
 
-Rizzo-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: East Lansing, MI
Posts: 17,681
Thanks: 19
Thanked 633 Times in 589 Posts
Feedback Score: 26 reviews
Forza 5

Seeing who all plays Forza 5 here. Got the game a while back and it's the only game I play for my Xbox One.


03 600RR, 07 Jeep Wrangler Sahara & 14 Subaru WRX
(Lapeer,
MI)

September 2012 BOTM Winner

My Build
UPDATE: P. 42 (ALL MODS INSTALLED)
-Rizzo- is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 13 (permalink) Old 11-20-2014, 02:15 AM
World Superbike Racer
 
ItsRichieRich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Murrieta, CA
Posts: 1,753
Thanks: 59
Thanked 77 Times in 63 Posts
Feedback Score: 6 reviews
I want to get the game, but heard too many mixed reviews to buy it.

"A successful man is motivated by the desire to achieve, not by the desire to beat others."
ItsRichieRich is offline  
post #3 of 13 (permalink) Old 11-22-2014, 01:57 PM Thread Starter
BOTM Winner 09/12 Repsol DaRizzo And Don't U Forget It
 
-Rizzo-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: East Lansing, MI
Posts: 17,681
Thanks: 19
Thanked 633 Times in 589 Posts
Feedback Score: 26 reviews
It's a great game. I enjoy it, just wondering who all plays.


03 600RR, 07 Jeep Wrangler Sahara & 14 Subaru WRX
(Lapeer,
MI)

September 2012 BOTM Winner

My Build
UPDATE: P. 42 (ALL MODS INSTALLED)
-Rizzo- is offline  
 
post #4 of 13 (permalink) Old 11-23-2014, 04:02 PM
Pocketbike Racer
 
YellekRR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Athens, AL
Posts: 416
Thanks: 89
Thanked 32 Times in 31 Posts
Feedback Score: 2 reviews
The graphics for Forza 5 are awesome. I enjoyed it. I had the game but got rid of it after I sold my first Xbox One. Was planning on buying it again after I bought my other Xbox One but picked up Forza Horizon 2 instead since it was just coming out.
YellekRR is offline  
post #5 of 13 (permalink) Old 11-24-2014, 07:22 PM Thread Starter
BOTM Winner 09/12 Repsol DaRizzo And Don't U Forget It
 
-Rizzo-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: East Lansing, MI
Posts: 17,681
Thanks: 19
Thanked 633 Times in 589 Posts
Feedback Score: 26 reviews
I I didn't like forza horizon. Felt like a need for speed game where it's arcade...yet you can tune the car. Didn't make sense to me


03 600RR, 07 Jeep Wrangler Sahara & 14 Subaru WRX
(Lapeer,
MI)

September 2012 BOTM Winner

My Build
UPDATE: P. 42 (ALL MODS INSTALLED)
-Rizzo- is offline  
post #6 of 13 (permalink) Old 12-22-2014, 12:26 AM
AMA Supersport Racer
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: El Paso
Posts: 931
Thanks: 15
Thanked 41 Times in 40 Posts
Feedback Score: 11 reviews
I just got forza 5..

Andrew

2007 600rr-Leo Vince exhaust (7733) | Tripage Integrated Tail Light | Competition Werkes FE | LP Smoked Flusmounts | Vortex Rearsets | DDM Tuning HID's | Kpowersports 40th Anniversary Repsol Fairings | K&N Air filter | Double Bubble Windscreen | Keiti reflective rim tape | EK 520 Chain conversion | Tech Spec "snakeskin" Tank Pads | Wild Bills Red Powdercoated Rims |
2006 600rr- SOLD
mad_man is offline  
post #7 of 13 (permalink) Old 12-22-2014, 12:39 AM Thread Starter
BOTM Winner 09/12 Repsol DaRizzo And Don't U Forget It
 
-Rizzo-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: East Lansing, MI
Posts: 17,681
Thanks: 19
Thanked 633 Times in 589 Posts
Feedback Score: 26 reviews
I'm Rizzo Labs on xbox


03 600RR, 07 Jeep Wrangler Sahara & 14 Subaru WRX
(Lapeer,
MI)

September 2012 BOTM Winner

My Build
UPDATE: P. 42 (ALL MODS INSTALLED)
-Rizzo- is offline  
post #8 of 13 (permalink) Old 12-24-2014, 11:45 PM
AMA Supersport Racer
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: El Paso
Posts: 931
Thanks: 15
Thanked 41 Times in 40 Posts
Feedback Score: 11 reviews
Sent you a message. We should play sometime. I'm usually on ghosts though. .

Andrew

2007 600rr-Leo Vince exhaust (7733) | Tripage Integrated Tail Light | Competition Werkes FE | LP Smoked Flusmounts | Vortex Rearsets | DDM Tuning HID's | Kpowersports 40th Anniversary Repsol Fairings | K&N Air filter | Double Bubble Windscreen | Keiti reflective rim tape | EK 520 Chain conversion | Tech Spec "snakeskin" Tank Pads | Wild Bills Red Powdercoated Rims |
2006 600rr- SOLD
mad_man is offline  
post #9 of 13 (permalink) Old 12-25-2014, 10:31 PM Thread Starter
BOTM Winner 09/12 Repsol DaRizzo And Don't U Forget It
 
-Rizzo-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: East Lansing, MI
Posts: 17,681
Thanks: 19
Thanked 633 Times in 589 Posts
Feedback Score: 26 reviews
I've been playing the crew but I miss forza. Going to finish that game and get back on forza. I'll be rusty as hell.


03 600RR, 07 Jeep Wrangler Sahara & 14 Subaru WRX
(Lapeer,
MI)

September 2012 BOTM Winner

My Build
UPDATE: P. 42 (ALL MODS INSTALLED)
-Rizzo- is offline  
post #10 of 13 (permalink) Old 12-26-2014, 04:47 PM
Pocketbike Racer
 
YellekRR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Athens, AL
Posts: 416
Thanks: 89
Thanked 32 Times in 31 Posts
Feedback Score: 2 reviews
Pick Forza 5 up earlier as well as AC Unity and NFS Rivals.
YellekRR is offline  
post #11 of 13 (permalink) Old 12-28-2014, 09:58 PM Thread Starter
BOTM Winner 09/12 Repsol DaRizzo And Don't U Forget It
 
-Rizzo-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: East Lansing, MI
Posts: 17,681
Thanks: 19
Thanked 633 Times in 589 Posts
Feedback Score: 26 reviews
I beat the crew so I'll be back on forza 5.


03 600RR, 07 Jeep Wrangler Sahara & 14 Subaru WRX
(Lapeer,
MI)

September 2012 BOTM Winner

My Build
UPDATE: P. 42 (ALL MODS INSTALLED)
-Rizzo- is offline  
post #12 of 13 (permalink) Old 01-01-2015, 10:55 AM Thread Starter
BOTM Winner 09/12 Repsol DaRizzo And Don't U Forget It
 
-Rizzo-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: East Lansing, MI
Posts: 17,681
Thanks: 19
Thanked 633 Times in 589 Posts
Feedback Score: 26 reviews
I'm really rusty at this game. Played it yesterday


03 600RR, 07 Jeep Wrangler Sahara & 14 Subaru WRX
(Lapeer,
MI)

September 2012 BOTM Winner

My Build
UPDATE: P. 42 (ALL MODS INSTALLED)
-Rizzo- is offline  
post #13 of 13 (permalink) Old 01-01-2015, 02:07 PM
AMA Supersport Racer
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: El Paso
Posts: 931
Thanks: 15
Thanked 41 Times in 40 Posts
Feedback Score: 11 reviews
I am not that good either. But it's fun.

Andrew

2007 600rr-Leo Vince exhaust (7733) | Tripage Integrated Tail Light | Competition Werkes FE | LP Smoked Flusmounts | Vortex Rearsets | DDM Tuning HID's | Kpowersports 40th Anniversary Repsol Fairings | K&N Air filter | Double Bubble Windscreen | Keiti reflective rim tape | EK 520 Chain conversion | Tech Spec "snakeskin" Tank Pads | Wild Bills Red Powdercoated Rims |
2006 600rr- SOLD
mad_man is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the 600RR.net forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome