New company on the horzion! Check me out! - 600RR.net
General Discussion General Honda CBR600RR Motorcycle Talk - please place mods, tech tips and off topic threads in the correct forums.

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 49 (permalink) Old 03-14-2013, 10:59 PM Thread Starter
Moto GP Racer

Feedback Score: 19 reviews
New company on the horzion! Check me out!

Guys, so I have finally reached the stage in my life were I am able to begin my own company. I have put in the ground work, done my research and even studied the trade both in and outside the classroom. I'm a year out of undergrad and ready to start contributing to the very thing I enjoy doing more than my girl friend!

Over the last 3yrs I have been studying under my mentor and own/creator of the company "STANDUP FIGHTER". The company that creates and supplies your favorite UFC fighter's must have gear, the THAI PRO series. Some of you may be familiar with this brand. Its only the hottest thing in UFC. Check it out http://www.standupfighter.com/

Anyhow, I'm up next.... so I come to you with questions seeking feedback and honesty.
I currently have a few items in the works and should be getting the samples back soon... But I wish to hear for you the rider! The company name is still under wraps as we are still checking the copyrights and playing with domain names etc. We hope to make the name official REAL SOON.

The company will focus on supplying an large array of protective gear. Gloves, Rain gear, Leather and Mesh jackets, even Track 1pc and 2pc. The best thing is... we currently have a real functioning back protector prototype that is SICK! We will leave the helmet industry along but everything else we are gunning for the top.

Guys this is a opportunity to be apart of a movement. As we will be providing High quality gear, Designs, Snug fitments as we will be taking customer feedback and implementing them into our work.