Signed up for 2 day camp at CSS - 600RR.net
Trackdays Privateers and Professionals
Sponsored by: MOTO-D Racing

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 31 (permalink) Old 10-12-2015, 01:51 AM Thread Starter
Knee Dragger

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Signed up for 2 day camp at CSS

Hey guys so I just signed up for the 2 day course at California Superbike School. I'm a novice rider and have never been to the track before. I just ride the twisties on weekends, and that's about all the experience that I have. I've been riding street bikes for a year now. Anyways, I'm pretty excited to try to get this opportunity to learn how to RIDE my bike. The camp is scheduled to be on the 11 - 12 of November next month and also located at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Nothing is officially confirmed yet as far as trying to get a week off work to be in Vegas, but hey at least I registered!

Has anyone taken any CSS courses? I've heard nothing but positive outcomes from them. I'm actually really excited about this guys.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 31 (permalink) Old 10-12-2015, 03:06 AM
Knee Dragger

2 day camps are with rentals only? $2450?!?!? SHEESH thats expensive.
post #3 of 31 (permalink) Old 10-12-2015, 04:56 AM Thread Starter
Knee Dragger

Quote:
Originally Posted by kdotv23 View Post
At least the rentals are S1000RRs.

post #4 of 31 (permalink) Old 10-12-2015, 07:51 AM
World Superbike Racer

Feedback Score: 1 reviews
Quote:
Think about it like this:

I could take that $2,500 and go to Vegas for the weekend and end up with a headache, a limp **** and a weekend I really can't remember. But everyone tells me I had fun.