As the 2015 S.E. trackday season comes to a close..... - 600RR.net
Trackdays Privateers and Professionals
Sponsored by: MOTO-D Racing

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 18 (permalink) Old 10-29-2015, 09:19 AM Thread Starter
Knee Dragger

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
As the 2015 S.E. trackday season comes to a close.....

Many people on this Forum and on the 1000rr Forum act as if going to a race track with their bike is a hard thing to do and only the rich can afford to have that kind of hobby. I will let you in on a little secret, you can afford to participate. It will benefit your street riding skills. You can have the tons of fun. It can be a hobby that your whole family will grow to love. Etc.....I participate in about 25 TD's a year and I work in a factory and make about 40K a year. I have a wife and a 2 year old son and the do not suffer from my hobby. Yes, I live in the S.E. and we have many tracks to choose from, but looking at the map, every state has a few tracks...LOL So, this is how to do it....Start planning now and saving for next season. Start planning and saving for 2016...It is just that easy....Start now for next year.

Nice Motorbike!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 18 (permalink) Old 11-25-2015, 08:58 AM Thread Starter
Knee Dragger

post #3 of 18 (permalink) Old 11-25-2015, 09:22 AM
BOTY 2014 Winner

Garage
Feedback Score: 32 reviews