Full Exhaust opinion..be a good American and help me out! - 600RR.net
Exhaust & Fuel Delivery Tips on how to get the most out of your bike

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 06-03-2009, 01:53 AM Thread Starter

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Full Exhaust opinion..be a good American and help me out!

I know i'm asking the timeless question that gets repeated every week or so, but it gets so damn confusing looking at thread after thread after thread. What full exhaust system should I get? Any recommendation that you all give me I will honestly consider. I live in a Two Bros and Yoshi world, every bike i see has these exhaust on them, so I have no experience with Akra or Arata or Leo or any of those other awesome companies. I'm getting 2 FAT checks very very soon and I would love to bring some flavor to the area I ride in. I want it to be loud, on the verge of wtf only because I feel that loud pipes saves lives and if people dont like it they can roll their windows up. I also want the most performance for the money. For example, Akra full exhaust systems only bump the total hp 3-4 while yoshi looks to bump it 5-6. I've determined watching youtube videos is dumb since they all sound the same and sadly I cant experience that rumble in my chest a sweet exhaust delivers with my mac speakers. Lastly, should I even bother? I'm currently rocking a two bros slip-on with the juice box, and its pretty rediculos, borderline out of control. My brother has a Yoshi slip and I love how it sounds. I'm trying to get the most out of my machine and am also gunna do that -1/+2 as well. I was originally just gunna go get a liter bike but after this past weekend realized that decision would be on par with injecting only my biceps with steriods, I would look cool but would be unable to do almost anything and prob look like an ass. SO, please offer me some help and opinions. I will honestly consider anything you all tell me. Thanks guys! See you out there!
Sponsored Links