Are you willing to teach? - 600RR.net
Polls and Research Take a poll and discuss your research here

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 24 (permalink) Old 02-02-2011, 07:33 PM Thread Starter
Pocketbike Racer

Feedback Score: 0 reviews
Are you willing to teach?

Are you willing to teach a total beginner girl (or guy) to ride bike? Do you also have patient to ride with her with her pace rather than your normal riding pattern?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 24 (permalink) Old 02-02-2011, 07:55 PM
AMA Supersport Racer

Feedback Score: 1 reviews
i do, i taught my buddy a couple years ago, took him from never riding to a slow be group pace with in a year.
post #3 of 24 (permalink) Old 02-02-2011, 08:08 PM
Moto GP Racer

Feedback Score: 4 reviews
indeed. teaching and what not is in my blood, im not called the re incarnate for nothing!

RIP PHATTY
05/08/1980-10/19/2010
VOTE RON PAUL 2012
post #4 of 24 (permalink) Old 02-02-2011, 08:14 PM
World Superbike Racer

i get kind of angry cuz im scared to teach him not that i cant is just scared he/she gonna hurt him self riding slow with him/her no problem all day if i have to :D

cbr 600 RR 2004
Driven D3's
DDM HID 55w 6k high/low
CRG Adjustable Levers (Gray)

www.facebook.com/stexmne
R.I.P. Phatstud
BB Pin 23BC2D2B
Quote:
Originally Posted by Snowflake View Post
4. I believe you are born with the motorcycle fever in your blood
post #5 of 24 (permalink) Old 02-02-2011, 08:20 PM
AMA Supersport Racer

MSF teaches much better than I ever will. But I have and will ride with a beginner at their pace I have no problem with that. I rather slow down than see them get hurt trying to do something they arent comfortable doing yet.
post #6 of 24 (permalink) Old 02-02-2011, 08:22 PM
World Superbike Racer

i kind of like riding with beginners. while riding id come next to him c is everything ok, follow him when we stop give him some pointers.. even better when its a she ;D

cbr 600 RR 2004
Driven D3's
DDM HID 55w 6k high/low